Wednesday 06, December 2017 by Jessica Combes

EU adopts blacklist of 17 tax havens


On Tuesday European Union finance ministers adopted a blacklist of tax havens which includes 17 extra-EU jurisdictions considered as not cooperative on tax matters, French Finance Minister Bruno Le Maire said according to media reports.

Features & Analyses